Finally A New Outfit Post!

I haven’t done an outfit post in months, but I was happy with this one I put together this afternoon, so I thought I should share.

I am so. close. to being done with this semester. I have four papers due this coming week. Two are completely finished, printed out, and ready to be turned in. The third I revised today and I’m waiting for others eyes to look over it before I print it out.

That leaves the final paper, which I’ve been trying to work on tonight. It’s supposed to be 15 pages. I know what I’m writing about. I’ve read all of my sources. I just made my outline. But I am still a little concerned over whether or not I can get 15 pages out of it. As soon as I finish with this post I am going to write the introduction and hopefully come up with a thesis. If I can get that done tonight, I will feel a lot better about the whole thing.

I’ve had Bones on tonight while working on my paper. It usually doesn’t distract me too much since I know it so well. However, tonight I probably shouldn’t have chosen “The Woman in Limbo.” It is distracting me. Love that episode!

I’ve been doing a lot of cooking and baking lately, and I have some pictures and recipes to share with you soon. 

2 Responses to Finally A New Outfit Post!

  1. eceldridge says:

    Nice outfit! You look very confident in it! By the way, my mom’s gotten addicted to Bones lately. I keep wandering in on her watching it. You should be proud I’m spreading the love. (Although I’m hopelessly behind on all of my shows right now.)

Leave a Reply

