It’s All Coming Together

  • This afternoon I finally got my clothes put away and my closet organized. I love my closet here. It is very spacious and I have room for everything.
  • Tomorrow’s after-work activity is going to be organizing my desk. Once that’s done everything will be in its place and I can begin the fun activity of decorating.
  • Tonight I made the most delicious smoothie ever: frozen mango, pineapple, and berries with rice milk and peanut butter. So amazing!
  • Tomorrow is the last day of orientation for my job, though there are still a few training activities to be completed over the next week or so.
  • I’m hoping to make the most of this weekend–my last real “free” weekend before classes begin and my job starts for real. I want to do some cooking/baking. In particular, I want to make things that can be frozen for later when I have less time.
2 Responses to It’s All Coming Together

  1. eceldridge says:

    Hmm… I have my doubts about the peanut butter in the smoothie…..

    I’m so glad you’re blogging again! I keep being lazy with the comments, but I’ll get better. 🙂 Keep it up!

    • spezzella says:

      You should erase those doubts. It is delicious. Or you can try almond butter if you prefer. That is fantastic as well.

Leave a Reply

