Woah, June Is Almost Over

I know I’ve gotten terrible about blogging lately. The summer is keeping me busy so far and I honestly haven’t been on my computer that much. Thanks to my itouch I am able to do most computer-y things on there so I don’t use my computer as much. Even though I can blog from that as well, I don’t like doing it on there because I like having a keyboard for blogging. So that’s my excuse!

I’ve been working a lot lately and enjoying the sun when it’s not raining. Some fun things I’ve done recently include going to my town’s art fair and attending a concert at Ravinia. I’ve also gone apartment shopping. I found one I really like but it will probably be another couple of weeks before I know if I can get it or not.

So that’s pretty much the latest. I honestly will try to update more often, but I’m not making any promises.

One Response to Woah, June Is Almost Over

  1. eceldridge says:

    You have been keeping busy! Good luck with the apartment!

Leave a Reply

