In Which It’s An Exciting Day

Tonight Bones returns with its first new episode in nearly two months and I couldn’t be more excited. The wait has been too long.

Fringe also returns tonight after an almost two month hiatus.

Besides Bones, I am also highly anticipating this evening’s new episode of The Mentalist. It’s been ages since my two favorites were on the same night so I am glad to have this combo back again.

So those are some of the reasons why I love Thursdays, but today is even more special because it is eceldridge‘s birthday. Happy Birthday, roomie!

One Response to In Which It’s An Exciting Day

  1. eceldridge says:

    Awww! Thanks! Btw, your new blog picture is just lovely! I’m so happy spring is here!

Leave a Reply

