Pops of Color

This is one of my absolute favorite outfits that I’ve worn recently.

Top-Ann Taylor

Skirt-JCrew

Necklace-vintage

Tights-Apt 9

Shoes-AE for Payless

Bag-Forever 21

Jacket-Banana Republic

I like the cut of the skirt and when paired with the button down top it is very flattering. I added colorful shoes, purse, and jacket to give the outfit more color and to make it spring-appropriate.

The top includes an attached belt, which I tied into a bow to give the back of the outfit a surprisingly feminine touch.

One Response to Pops of Color

  1. eceldridge says:

    Ooo, I can see why you like this outfit! I’m a fan of using darker colors to make bright colors stand out.

Leave a Reply

