Back on Track

Shirt-The Limited

Cardigan-willi smith

Skirt-jcrew

Tights-Apt 9

Shoes-American Eagle for Payless

Necklace-vintage

I know I’ve fallen down on the job, blogging-wise, over the past week or so. It’s been a combination of being extremely busy during the day and tired at night, plus now I think I am fighting something off.

I am trying to get back on track though. I worked this morning so I decided to spend this afternoon getting caught up on blogs and news and hopefully I can get some reading done tonight between Chuck and Castle.

My work schedule this work is very AM-centric, so I’m hoping for some productive afternoon. We’ll see.

One Response to Back on Track

  1. eceldridge says:

    Love the shoes! Payless rocks, doesn’t it? After student-teaching, I’m gonna pay that place a visit!

Leave a Reply

