I Made Dinner

Last night I made dinner for my family: Curried Millet, Glazed Root Vegetables, and Apple Salad. I had made those last two before, but I did make some slight modifications to the recipes this time around.

The meal turned out delicious. We enjoyed it as we watched the latest episode of Chuck, which was also terrific.

3 Responses to I Made Dinner

  1. eceldridge says:

    My stomach growled when I saw that picture. No kidding. When I come up in May, you will have to make me a meal like that! 🙂

    • spezzella says:

      I’m glad you think it looks so good! And I do want to make it for you! I am excited about May and I am looking forward to getting some of those plans set in stone. I wonder when the invites are going out?

Leave a Reply

