Little Black Dress

Dress-Talbots

Cardigan-willi smith

Bracelets-vintage

Shoes-Predictions

I’ve been wearing this purple cardigan a lot. I love it! I have another outfit coming up soon for you where I wear it again.

I also absolutely adore this black dress. It reminds me of the style of many of Stacy London’s dresses. I wish I had thought to take a picture of it without the sweater. I am sure I will get a chance to do that eventually though. I look forward to wearing it without a sweater when it gets warmer out.

In local weather news, today’s high is supposed to be 55. I really hope we reach that. I am so ready for some warmer temps!

2 Responses to Little Black Dress

  1. eceldridge says:

    Purple is really flattering on you, so keep on wearing that color! I need to get myself a good LBD, That’s something that should never be missing from a wardrobe.

Leave a Reply

