Casual Look

Gray tee-Gap

Blue top-Calvin Klein Jeans

Jeans-Ann Taylor LOFT

Socks-Gap

Shoes-AE for Payless

Belt-Ralph Lauren

Earrings-gift from eceldridge

Not too much to report today. Yesterday was gorgeous. The sun was out and the temperature was over 40 for a bit. We still have a ton of snow, but some of the ice melted. And I was able to go without my coat for a good part of the day.

Also, I just have to say that I absolutely love these earrings and every time I wear them I wonder why I don’t do so more often. I love the sound they make when I move.

One Response to Casual Look

  1. eceldridge says:

    I’m glad you like the earrings! I also like how the sleeves of your navy blue shirt are slightly frilly. They give the look a feminine feel even though you’re dressed casually.

Leave a Reply

