Back to the Basics

This is a relatively basic outfit that I put together for work last week. I decided that I liked the tshirt tucked in, rather than left out. I think tucking it gave it a slightly more put together look than leaving it out. I added pearls as well, to give it a more dressy feel.

Shirt-The Limited

Pants-Old Navy

Shoes-AE for Payless

Pearl Necklace-gift

Bracelets-vintage

One Response to Back to the Basics

  1. eceldridge says:

    One thing I like about this outfit is that it looks sophisticated, but you also look comfortable in it.
    On another note I like your header picture, the snow is beautiful (however annoying it may be).

Leave a Reply

