Busy Days

Sorry for the lack of a new post yesterday. In all of the excitement about Lost I forgot about blogging until right when I went to bed Tuesday night.

Shirt&Sweater-The Limited, Skirt-Banana Republic, Belt-Icing, Tights-Apt 9, Bracelets-vintage, Shoes-Lower East Side

This is the outfit I wore for an event at work last week. I wanted to look dressed up without being overdressed and this outfit turned out to be just the thing.

I also got to try out my new shoes! Last week I paid a visit to the Payless BOGO event and got two new pairs of shoes. I really wanted to get something different and colorful, but sadly the selection was not too good. So I wound up just getting two pairs of black flats that will be comfy for work.

Today and tomorrow are going to be pretty busy. I work at both of my jobs today. I have 6 tv shows on tonight, but I will only be watching one of them (The Mentalist). Then I open at work Friday morning, so that means I’ll only have time for Bones before work. Friday afternoon/evening I spend with my grandma so it will be well into Saturday before I’m caught up on tv, not to mention I will be extremely behind on blog reading. Such a hard life I lead . . .

Leave a Reply

