Eat Right, Look Better (Oh, and Lost is Back)

Shirt & Dress-Gap, Tights-Vera Wang, Oxford Booties-Predictions, Necklace-Nine West

One thing I really love about this outfit is you can see how much better the dress fits compared to when I wore it in September. Eating right and exercise really do make a difference, folks!

In other news, Lost is back tonight! And I am thrilled I have the night off from work so I can enjoy it “live.” It’s a busy night with NCIS and two hours of Lost. (White Collar will have to wait until Wednesday morning if I can get myself up early before work.)

2 Responses to Eat Right, Look Better (Oh, and Lost is Back)

  1. eceldridge says:

    The dress does fit you better, but I think you also look better because you’ve gotten better at accessorizing. Don’t you think this blog is a neat way for you to track both your health and your style as it shifts over the year?

Leave a Reply

