Out to Dinner

Shirt & Sweater-The Limited, Skirt-Banana Republic, Tights-Apt 9, Belt-Worthington, Shoes-Predictions, Earrings-Carsons, Bracelets-vintage

This is what I wore out to dinner at Sweet Tomatoes recently. Oddly enough, I wore this sweater the last time I went there as well. I also gave that post the same title. I never claimed to be original, people!

Today, as a special treat, you are also getting detail photos. I think I was ready for dinner early and took pictures to pass the time.

One Response to Out to Dinner

  1. eceldridge says:

    Great photos! I like the way you accessorized in this outfit!

Leave a Reply

