This and That

I had planned a longer post today on a non-fashion topic, but I forgot to take the picture I need to go along with it. So hopefully I will remember to do that tomorrow while it is still light outside.

Sweater-Old Navy, Skirt-tothemax!, Belt-Icing, Tights-SimplyVera Vera Wang, Oxford Booties-Predictions

In other news, I tagged along with my family when they went to the library yesterday afternoon. I had told myself I would not check out any more books until I finish the ones I’m reading, but like always I failed in my resolve. I got 6 more books, 5 of which are unfortunately nonfiction. I say “unfortunately” because I read nonfiction a lot slower than I read fiction. They all look so good though, so I will make it through eventually.

One Response to This and That

  1. margaret says:

    at least they’re free!

Leave a Reply

