Finishing Up 09

Only two more 2009 outfits left to show you after this one.

Shirt-The Limited, Skirt-fei, Shoes-xhilaration

I like this skirt, but it is a little shorter than I prefer. I like just below the knee rather than just above. I think next time I will try it with tights. I might like it better that way.

So did you watch Chuck last night? What did you think? Don’t forget it returns to its regular time slot tonight at 8pm eastern with the third episode of the season.

2 Responses to Finishing Up 09

  1. eceldridge says:

    I’m watching Chuck and Heroes tonight! It helps that they’re back-to-back on the same channel. I’m lazy.
    I like the yellow shoes! I do agree the outfit would look good with tights. Would you go with tan tights, or black, or what?

  2. […] is only the second time I’ve worn this skirt, but I like it much better than the first time. I said then that I wanted to try it with tights and I’m glad I did. I’ve decided that […]

Leave a Reply

