Just Another Monday

Shirt-NY & Co., Skirt-Banana Republic, Leggings-Walmart, Oxford Booties-Predictions, Necklace-I don’t remember (This was my Christmas Eve outfit.)

It’s the first week of the new year. Do you have any resolutions or goals for 2010?

2 Responses to Just Another Monday

  1. meg says:

    I don’t do resolutions for the new year. Never really understood the point. If I decide to do something why wait until the New Year?

  2. eceldridge says:

    My resolution for 2010 is to come up with a resolution for 2011. You looked lovely on Christmas Eve, I like the necklace a lot.

Leave a Reply

