New Page: Library

Happy New Year’s Eve!

I’ve started a new page, which you can reach by clicking on the “Library” tab. Years ago when I was on blogger, I had my consumption posted to my blog directly from allconsuming.net, but since wordpress does not allow javascipt, I just decided to make another page and post the list the old fashioned way.

There are two lists on the library page. The top list is all of the items I am currently consuming: cds, dvds, and books. The second list will be the five items I most recently finished consuming.

At least for now, I am also going to provide amazon links for each of the items in the consumption lists to make it easier for you if you want to check out any of the items for yourself.

Leave a Reply

