Wrap It

Today I am sharing with you another way I’ve worn my new sweater. This time, I wrapped it and then belted it instead of letting it hang.

Sweater & Skinny Belt-The Limited, Dress-Old Navy, Boots-Target

This is also the blog debut of my new rain boots. At 24.99, I think they were an awesome find!

3 Responses to Wrap It

  1. eceldridge says:

    Haha, your facial expression in the second picture makes me smile! I’m jealous of that sweater, I need one like it. Guess where I’m going on Saturday… the Limited! 😉

  2. […] I’m still playing catch-up on outfits from early last week so it may be a while before you get to see what I wore on Christmas. Below is the third way I’ve worn my new sweater and I think it’s my favorite so far. Version 1 Version 2 […]

Leave a Reply

