Berry Pie Take 2

All by The Limited, except for the black flats, which are American Eagle for Payless

Slightly different from last week’s berry pie, but this outfit also reminded me of one of my favorite desserts. This is also the blog debut of my new sweater, which I absolutely love. You will be seeing more of it this week. Definitely one of the best clothing purchases I’ve made recently–there are so many ways to wear it.

2 Responses to Berry Pie Take 2

  1. […] Today I am sharing with you another way I’ve worn my new sweater. This time, I wrapped it and then belted it instead of letting it […]

  2. […] Below is the third way I’ve worn my new sweater and I think it’s my favorite so far. Version 1 Version […]

Leave a Reply

