Berry Pie

This outfit, which I wore yesterday, reminds me of one of my favorite deserts: berry pie (specifically Triple Berry Pie from Bakers Square–yum!).

Button down shirt-The Limited, Sweater-Ann Taylor Loft, Jeans-The Limited, Skinny Belt-The Limited, Shoes-AE for Payless

I started out the day wearing my Oxford Booties (i.e. the “Victorian” shoes), but switched to flats before taking my sisters to a movie.

3 Responses to Berry Pie

  1. eceldridge says:

    Cute, but you’ve made me hungry and eager to bake! What movie did you guys see?

  2. Elise says:

    super cute outfit!! I love it.

  3. […] different from last week’s berry pie, but this outfit also reminded me of one of my favorite desserts. This is also the blog debut of my […]

Leave a Reply

