The Blind Side

Please do yourself a favor and go see this movie as soon as possible. It is well worth the price of admission. Normally I don’t get emotional during movies at all, but this one got to me. It reminded me of another favorite of mine, Amazing Grace, in that it really makes you realize that one person can make a difference. I will certainly be adding this to my collection when the DVD comes out.

4 Responses to The Blind Side

  1. eceldridge says:

    I might go see it tomorrow! I’m excited now that you’ve compared it to Amazing Grace! Plus, I’m always up for Sandra Bullock, she picks good movies to be in (normally). 🙂

    • spezzella says:

      Definitely let me know what you think of it!

      • eceldridge says:

        It was spectacular!!! I have definitely met women with Leigh Anne’s attitude down here in the South, but not her courage. Wonderful story, and wonderful performance by Sandra Bullock, Quinton Aaron, and the boy who played SJ. I’m buying this movie as soon as it’s out. 🙂

  2. spezzella says:

    Yay! I am so glad you like it too.

Leave a Reply

