Brrr

I blogged yesterday that it was supposed to be a very cold day. I did venture out for the gym, but after that I stayed in the rest of the day. While I was out, it was a balmy 5 degrees.

So what does Stephanie wear when she wants to be comfy?

Shirt-Gap, Cami-Gap, Skirt-unknown (stolen from my sister’s closet), Leggings-no boundaries, Fuzzy Socks-don’t remember

When spending the whole day inside, the temptation to wear pajamas all day is very strong. However, I needed to have a productive day and I find I am usually more productive if I get dressed properly. I still went with something I would never wear outside the house, but it’s a step above lounge pants and a sweatshirt.

Leave a Reply

