Evening Tea

One of my hobbies is trying different teas. This hobby is sometimes made difficult since I cannot have caffeine. But last week I discovered Evening Tea made by Ahmad Tea of London and it is wonderful.

Here you can catch a glimpse of my new and improved library. A few weeks ago I moved all of the furniture in my room because I decided I really wanted my table to be in my library. A pot of Evening Tea and a mystery were a perfect way to relax the night before Thanksgiving.

Earlier in the day I had gone to see Hairspray. It was just as good as I expected. This is what I wore:

Shirt-Banana Republic, Sweater-The Limited, Pants-The Limited, Belt-The Limited, Necklaces-vintage, Oxford Booties-Predictions

This was my first time trying out the multiple necklaces look, but I liked it. I would definitely do it again and maybe even do more than two, depending on which necklaces I use.

3 Responses to Evening Tea

  1. Elise says:

    How did I not know you have a blog?? Now I will be reading it! Also, super cute outfit!

  2. eceldridge says:

    Silly Elise!
    I do like the multiple necklace thing too, especially against the vibrant blue of your blouse. Nice combination!

  3. eceldridge says:

    And I love the new blog picture!

Leave a Reply

