Thanksgiving Shopping

This afternoon when I get off work, my mom and I are going to do the Thanksgiving shopping. Have you done yours yet? Any special plans? Ours is a small gathering–just 7 people, but I always enjoy it (especially the mashed potatoes).

2 Responses to Thanksgiving Shopping

  1. eceldridge says:

    It’ll just be us 4 this year, and no shopping. I did a lot of shopping last week, so not as much this week, if any. Especially not Friday. Crowds scare me. šŸ˜‰ Btw, I get to make the mashed potatoes this year again!

  2. Hi everybody, it is Thanksgiving Day! I’m happy with my extra day off, and I am planning to make something fun that’ll probably involve a bike ride and seeing something new in Pompano Beach Highlands I haven’t seen yet.
    You write new post at Thanksgiving?

Leave a Reply

