Purple!

Happy Monday, everyone. Hurray for short work weeks, right? I sort of feel like I am on vacation.

I realized after I uploaded this picture to my computer that I blend right into my background with this sweater.

Cami-Gap, Shirt-The Limited, Cardigan-Ann Taylor Loft, Jeans-The Limited, Necklace-handmade by my sister, Shoes-American Eagle for Payless, Headband-Walmart

I wore this on Saturday. The shirt was partially inspired by what Brennan wore on Thursday’s new episode of Bones.

Yeah, they’re not really alike at all, but my shirt did remind me of something she would wear, so there you have it.

One Response to Purple!

  1. meg says:

    I loved brennan’s green shirt. I thought of you when I saw it.

Leave a Reply

