Sweater Time

Sweater-The Limited, Pants-Gap, Belt-Icing, Shoes-Predictions

Sweater-The Limited, Pants-Gap, Belt-Icing, Shoes-Predictions

Yep, that is one pair of the new shoes I bought the other day. The other pair I am actually going to exchange because even though the box says they’re black, they look brown next to all my black clothes that I want to wear them with.

This was actually outfit #2 of the day. I had a couple of hours between jobs so I went with a different outfit for each one. That helps to keep my day a little fresh.

Leave a Reply

