Out to Dinner

Tank-Banana Republic, Sweater-The Limited, Jeans-The Limited, Scarf-Gap, Belt-Ralph Lauren, Shoes-American Eagle for Payless

Tank-Banana Republic, Sweater-The Limited, Jeans-The Limited, Scarf-Gap, Belt-Ralph Lauren, Shoes-American Eagle for Payless.

My family (minus my dad because he was still at work) decided to go out to dinner last night. We went to Sweet Tomatoes, which is really the only buffet style restaurant I like. Anyway, it was a cold, wet night and I really did not want to change out of my comfy alumni sweatshirt, but since I knew Stacy and Clinton would never approve of my wearing that out to dinner I threw the above outfit together quickly. It is a variation on an outfit I have worn many times.

2 Responses to Out to Dinner

  1. eceldridge says:

    Stacy and Clinton would be very proud of you. They would be disappointed in me, though. I’m wearing a pink t-shirt that says “No Animal Testing” and pictures a mouse taking a math test. (Maybe you need one for the GRE?)

  2. […] is what I wore out to dinner at Sweet Tomatoes recently. Oddly enough, I wore this sweater the last time I went there as well. I also gave that post the same title. I never claimed to be original, […]

Leave a Reply

