Are you a fan of delicious flavor?

So Psych has definitely become my #2 show. I am totally into it and I think this season has been terrific. One day Sara and I decided we needed to have pictures with a pineapple to prove our devotion. Watch Psych tonight at 10/9c on USA!

100_4134

2 Responses to Are you a fan of delicious flavor?

  1. eceldridge says:

    I AM A FAN OF DELICIOUS FLAVOR! I need a similar picture. So is NCIS or Bones your #1? How does this TV order go for you? I think mine is:
    1)BurnNotice
    2)Lost
    3)Psych
    4)Heroes*
    5)The Office
    6)NCIS
    7)VeronicaMars**

    I know I missed a good one because that’s what happens when one makes lists like these; one always seems to forget one of the top three.

    *biased because I’m watching the first season right now, which was the best. The only character that got better was Sylar.
    **low score because it’s not running anymore

    • spezzella says:

      Bones is definitely my #1! I don’t see it moving from that anytime soon. After that, right now it’s Psych, then probably Chuck and everything after that is pretty much equal.

Leave a Reply

