Early Fall Afternoon

I really like fall (and spring) because it is warm enough that you don’t have to wear heavy coats, but cool enough that you can throw on a blazer or sweater without getting too warm. This particular day last week was still pretty warm out, however. Also that day, I wore my hair up! I’ve never really had hair long enough to do that with before, so I thought that was pretty fun.

Dress-Gap, Cami-Espirit, Flipflops-Montego Bay Club, Necklace-thrifted, bracelet-vintageDress-Gap, Cami-Espirit, Flip-flops-Montego Bay Club, Necklace-thrifted, Bracelet-vintage

100_4208Sideview of the hair

One Response to Early Fall Afternoon

  1. […] thing I really love about this outfit is you can see how much better the dress fits compared to when I wore it in September. Eating right and exercise really do make a difference, […]

Leave a Reply

