Chocolate Chip Scones

I absolutely love this recipe! I’ve made it three times now. I like to put about half of them in the freezer and take one out the night before I want it. Love these for breakfast!

100_4218Mixing the ingedients

100_4220Time to cut the scones!

100_4221Ready for the oven

100_4226Just out of the oven

100_4227Mmmmm

2 Responses to Chocolate Chip Scones

  1. eceldridge says:

    Looks good! I have choir practice tonight, so I think I’ll stop by Kroger and pick up some ingredients. I’ll let you know how the baking goes!

  2. spezzella says:

    Yeah, let me know! Sad news, I got home from work today to discover that my sisters ate all but one of the scones before I had a chance to put them in the freezer. Guess that means I need to make more soon!

Leave a Reply

