Day 17

Slept in this morning.

Booked my hotel for Cardiff!

Went to New College for lunch with Katelyn. Came back and did some reading. Got the confirmation of my booking–so excited. Then I booked my coach ticket to get there and back.

I’m so glad I finally know what I am doing. And I feel really good about it. France obviously was not meant to be. And this just means I’ll have yet another excuse to go to Europe.

Went to the Out of the Blue concert tonight at New Theatre. It was incredible and definitely a good use of 9 pounds.

Leave a Reply

