Day 14

Woke up at 9 am. Wasted time. Proof-read my essay. Wasted more time. Showered. Read. Washed dishes. Ate lunch. Read.

Returned books to the library. Got my password reset so I can renew books online.

Went to the New Theatre box office and bought a ticket to see Out of the Blue Thursday night.

Printed my paper and read over it again at the OSAP office.

Went to my tutorial, which went 15 minutes over. I think it went well though.

Met some girls for dinner. We went to a pub and I had fish and chips. It was very good. Then we got ice cream at Sainsburys.

Came back, tried to make a phone call to figure out this Paris stuff, but no answer. So I left a voicemail.

Leave a Reply

