Day 6

01/06/08

Left at 10 am to go to Stonehenge and Bath.

Stonehenge was very cool. Took about 20 photos.

Went on to Bath and toured the Roman Baths. Definitely my favorite thing that I’ve seen so far. Spent a long time in there. Hadn’t yet eaten though, so I was very hungry. Katelyn and I found a place selling Cornish pasties. I had cheese and onion and it was delicious.

Walked around Bath until it was time to meet up at the bus again. Got a bit lost on our way back to the bus, but found it right on time.

Arrived back at the flat. Started work on my paper. Went to bed after reaching 1500 words.

Leave a Reply

